Tag: IPL

  • ipl


    ipl kickoff in 2008 as a T20 cricket league. Indian cricket board BCCI formally anaugrated ipl. As its first season there have 8 teams enrolled and the Rajasthan Royals is the first winner on may 22. there have been 15 seasons played as of now, Mumbai Indians wins most titles. Growth of IPL The IPL,…